Links

Useful Information

If we can't help with accommodation for details of other graded accommodation visit Britain or Glastonbury Tourist Information Centre 01458 832954 www.glastonburytic.co.uk

Somerset Accommodation www.somerset-accommodation.co.uk

Visit TripAdvisor for unbiased opinions about hotels and holidays in the area.

More links

We offer the following links without further comment...

AN OVERVIEW

The Oracle (www.glastonburyoracle.co.uk)

PLACES TO VISIT

The Glastonbury Abbey - 01458 832267 (www.glastonburyabbey.com)

The Chalice Well - 01458 831154 (www.chalicewell.org.uk)

TRANSPORT

Transport - Rail (www.nationalrail.co.uk)

First Group (www.firstgroup.com/ukbus)

Coaches - Berrys - Hammersmith London to Glastonbury, local coach firm (berryscoaches.co.uk)

Coaches - Megabus - Megabus Victoria London to Glastonbury (megabus.com)

Coaches - National Express (www.nationalexpress.com)

Travel Line (www.traveline.info)

Travel Line (southwest) (www.travelinesw.com)

ORGANIC

Green People - Green People have wonderful certified organic personal products ,not cheap , but exceptional quality . You can find their products in our rooms . (www.greenpeople.co.uk)

Sharpham Park - Commercial Growers of fabulous organic spelt used for our morning bread (www.sharphampark.com)

HOSPITALITY GROUPS

Bed and Breakfast - A trade magazine and website that keeps us up to date with trade news (www.bandbnews.co.uk)

Note: we are not responsible for the content of the above sites.